Pat Brown’s Weblog

June 18, 2008

Thanks for the Encouragement

Filed under: Uncategorized — by patbrown @ 11:48 pm

Thank you, Steve, for your kind words of encouragement.  My husband and I just got done eating supper with my co-teaching colleague who worked with the art teacher and me.  She kept telling me how much work I had done for the group, but I really didn’t recall having done so.  She insisted I had, so maybe she’s right.

Anyway, having her around to refresh my memory of something from two years ago really helped.  We laughed at how I had to do a lot of research to understand the art vocabulary myself.

People will also have to understand and accept that we’re all from different walks of life.  We aren’t all the same as teachers, nor are our roles the same.

 

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

